Marlborough Cricket Club Saturday 3rd XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 02 May 2020 Bathford CC 2nd X1(A) Away13:00Wiltshire County Cricket League Division 8 CANCELLED
Sat 09 May 2020 Melksham CC 2nd X1(H) Home (Minal CC) 13:00Wiltshire County Cricket League Division 8 CANCELLED
Sat 16 May 2020 Buscot Park CC 2nd X1(H) Home (Minal CC) 13:00Wiltshire County Cricket League Division 8 CANCELLED
Sat 23 May 2020 Chippenham CC 5th X1(A) Away13:00Wiltshire County Cricket League Division 8 CANCELLED
Sat 30 May 2020 Potterne CC 4th X1(H) Home (Minal CC) 13:00Wiltshire County Cricket League Division 8 CANCELLED
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Goatacre CC 4th X1(A) Away13:00Wiltshire County Cricket League Division 8 CANCELLED
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Lacock CC 2nd X1(H) Home (Minal CC) 13:00Wiltshire County Cricket League Division 8 CANCELLED
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Corsham CC 4th X1(A) Away13:00Wiltshire County Cricket League Division 8 CANCELLED
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Wanborough CC 2nd X1(H) Home (Minal CC) 13:00Wiltshire County Cricket League Division 8 CANCELLED
Sun 12 Jul 2020 Welford Park CC 2nd X1(A) Away13:00Friendly
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Wilcot CC 1st X1(H) Home (Minal CC) 13:00Friendly
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Allington CC 1st X1(A) Away13:00Wiltshire County Cricket Pod League Division 86
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Lacock CC 2nd X1(H) Home (Minal CC) 13:00Wiltshire County Cricket Pod League Division 86
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Spye Park CC 2nd X1(A) Away13:00Wiltshire County Cricket Pod League Division 86
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Potterne CC 4th X1(H) Home (Minal CC) 13:00Wiltshire County Cricket Pod League Division 86
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Melksham CC 2nd X1(A) Away13:00Wiltshire County Cricket Pod League Division 86
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Allington CC 1st X1(H) Home (Minal CC) 13:00Wiltshire County Cricket Pod League Division 86
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Lacock CC 2nd X1(A) Away13:00Wiltshire County Cricket Pod League Division 86
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Spye Park CC 2nd X1(H) Home (Minal CC) 13:00Wiltshire County Cricket Pod League Division 86
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Potterne CC 4th X1(A) Away12:30Wiltshire County Cricket Pod League Division 86
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Melksham CC 2nd X1(H) Home (Minal CC) 12:30Wiltshire County Cricket Pod League Division 86