Marlborough Cricket Club Saturday 1st XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Great Bedwyn CC 1st X1(H) Home (Marlborough Cricket Club) 13:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Avebury CC 1st X1(A) Away13:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 02 May 2020 Bear Flat CC 1st X1(A) Away13:00Wiltshire County Cricket League Division 2 CANCELLED
Sat 09 May 2020 Trowbridge CC 2nd X1(H) Home (Marlborough Cricket Club) 13:00Wiltshire County Cricket League Division 2 CANCELLED
Sat 16 May 2020 Biddestone CC 2nd X1(A) Away13:00Wiltshire County Cricket League Division 2 CANCELLED
Sat 23 May 2020 Swindon United Churches CC 1st X1(H) Home (Marlborough Cricket Club) 13:00Wiltshire County Cricket League Division 2 CANCELLED
Sat 30 May 2020 Bradford-on-Avon CC 1st X1(A) Away13:00Wiltshire County Cricket League Division 2 CANCELLED
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Malmesbury CC 1st X1(H) Home (Marlborough Cricket Club) 13:00Wiltshire County Cricket League Division 2 CANCELLED
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Goatacre CC 2nd X1(A) Away13:00Wiltshire County Cricket League Division 2 CANCELLED
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Box CC 1st X1(H) Home (Marlborough Cricket Club) 13:00Wiltshire County Cricket League Division 2 CANCELLED
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Beehive (Southwick) CC 1st X1(A) Away13:00Wiltshire County Cricket League Division 2 CANCELLED
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Bear Flat CC 1st X1(H) Home (Marlborough Cricket Club) 13:00Wiltshire County Cricket League Division 2 CANCELLED
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Great Bedwyn CC 1st X1(A) Away13:30Friendly
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Biddestone CC 2nd X1(H) Home (Marlborough Cricket Club) 13:00Friendly
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Malmesbury CC 1st X1(H) Home (Marlborough Cricket Club) 13:00Wiltshire County Cricket Pod League Division 27
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Chippenham CC 2nd X1(H) Home (Marlborough Cricket Club) 13:00Wiltshire County Cricket Pod League Division 27
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Swindon United Churches CC 1st X1(A) Away13:00Wiltshire County Cricket Pod League Division 27
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Biddestone CC 2nd X1(A) Away13:00Wiltshire County Cricket Pod League Division 27
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Purton CC 1st X1(H) Home (Marlborough Cricket Club) 13:00Wiltshire County Cricket Pod League Division 27
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Malmesbury CC 1st X1(A) Away13:00Wiltshire County Cricket Pod League Division 27
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Chippenham CC 2nd X1(A) Away13:00Wiltshire County Cricket Pod League Division 27
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Swindon United Churches CC 1st X1(H) Home (Marlborough Cricket Club) 13:00Wiltshire County Cricket Pod League Division 27
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Biddestone CC 2nd X1(H) Home (Marlborough Cricket Club) 12:30Wiltshire County Cricket Pod League Division 27
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Purton CC 1st X1(A) Away12:30Wiltshire County Cricket Pod League Division 27