Marlborough Cricket Club Under 13s Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 22 Apr 2018 Royal Wootton Bassett CC Under 13s(H) Home (Marlborough Cricket Club) 13:00Under 13 Wiltshire Youth League Division 2
Sun 06 May 2018 Steeple Langford CC Under 13s(H) Home (Marlborough Cricket Club) 13:00Under 13 Wiltshire Youth League Division 2
Sun 20 May 2018 Swindon CC Under 13s(A) Away13:00Under 13 Wiltshire Youth League Division 2
Sun 03 Jun 2018 Trowbridge CC Under 13s(A) Away13:00Under 13 Wiltshire Youth League Division 2
Sun 17 Jun 2018 Wanborough CC Under 13s(H) Home (Marlborough Cricket Club) 13:00Under 13 Wiltshire Youth League Division 2
Sun 01 Jul 2018 Biddestone CC Under 13s(A) Away13:00Under 13 Wiltshire Youth League Division 2
Sun 08 Jul 2018 Calne CC Under 13s(H) Home (Marlborough Cricket Club) 13:00Under 13 Wiltshire Youth League Division 2
Sun 22 Jul 2018 Goatacre CC Under 13s(A) Away13:00Under 13 Wiltshire Youth League Division 2
Sun 05 Aug 2018 Heytesbury & Sutton Veny CC Under 13s(H) Home (Marlborough Cricket Club) 13:00Under 13 Wiltshire Youth League Division 2
Sun 12 Aug 2018 Malmesbury CC Under 13s(A) Away13:00Under 13 Wiltshire Youth League Division 2